Board Members

Our board members are community and industry experts. Together they help strategize and plan projects that grow the local economy.


Mayor Michelle Boileau, Chair
City of Timmins

Jessica Davies, Vice Chair


Dave Landers
CAO, City of Timmins


Bill Bélanger
Associate – Industrial and Mining Market, J.L. Richards & Associates

Steve Black
Councillor, City of Timmins

Tom Faught Jr.
Timmins Chamber Representative

Cory Robin
Councillor, City of Timmins

Burt St. Amour
Manager, South Porcupine Arena Association